Advocare (day seven)

I had Caesar dressing today and have felt bad about it since because that’s the terrible person I’ve become.

I knew I was going to ruin the rest of the diet if I didn’t splurge a little – at least I took all the croutons off, I guess.

I’m down six pounds as of this morning, so that’s a good thing. I tried one of the meal replacement shakes for the first time and it was really good! It tasted like a more frothy milkshake. Frothier? I’m not sure what goes there. Grammar gods win again.

Leave a Reply

